Sweet Deals Holi-Deals Are Here!

Sweet Deals Holi-deals Promotion

On Sale on December 6th at 9:00 AM!

Click here to learn more and purchase: https://www.sweetdeals.com/des-moines/deals

It’s the best time of the year! It’s Sweet Deals Holi-deals!

Holi-deals are great stocking stuffers for those hard to buy for people on your shopping list!

If you’re running out of time, click on the sweet deals tab where you can buy gift certificates to any of the participating businesses!

The 2020 Sweet Deals Holi-deals Features:

Pie Five Pizza Co.   https://www.sweetdeals.com/des-moines/9004213-pie-five-pizza-co-

Sweet Swirls Rolled Ice Cream  https://www.sweetdeals.com/des-moines/9003913-sweet-swirls-rolled-ice-cream

Captain Roy’s  https://www.sweetdeals.com/des-moines/9004142-captain-roys

Graziano Brother’s  https://www.sweetdeals.com/des-moines/9004181-graziano-brothers-italian-foods

Bonefish Grill https://www.sweetdeals.com/des-moines/9004143-bonefish-grill

Rise Fest https://www.sweetdeals.com/des-moines/9004150-risefest

Pole Position Raceway https://www.sweetdeals.com/des-moines/9004149-pole-position-raceway

Truman’s KC Pizza Tavern https://www.sweetdeals.com/des-moines/9004148-trumans-kc-pizza-tavern

There is no custom code to display.